Irvine Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting Liverpool Football Club, International Academy, formerly LA Galaxy OC.

Per CDC and state guidelines, our office is currently closed as a non-essential business; so we are unable to answer phones at this time

We appreciate your patience and support as we navigate these unprecedented times. If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at:

Office Staff

Player Accounts – Competitive: Christina Padilla  
Player Accounts – Recreational: Sheila Fay
Club Registrar: Christina Padilla
Office Manager: Sheila Fay
Uniforms: Jenna Desrosier
Field Representative: Christina Padilla

Board of Directors

President: Jay Crawford
CEO: Tim Woodcock  
COO: Dave Brown
Treasurer: Jim Spear
Secretary: Susan Crawford
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon
Club Registrar: Christina Padilla


CEO: Tim Woodcock
COO: Dave Brown
VP Of Operations: Lana Alarcon
Director of Recreational Programs: Rob Harrison
Director of College Programs: Carlos Gonzales

LFCIA SoCal Office

Monday – 9:00am – 2:00pm

Tuesday – 9:00am – 2:00pm

Wednesday – 9:00am – 2:00pm

Thursday – 9:00am – 2:00pm

*Drop-Off & Pick-Up is by Appointment Only

a. LFC International Academy SoCal
12 Mauchly, Suite P
Irvine, CA 92618

t. (949) 903-8394


Competitve Program


Director of Coaching: Garreth Barker
Girls Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Carlos Gonzales
Boys Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Carlos Gonzales
College Placement Director: Carlos Gonzales
Tournament Director: Mike Greer

Phase Leaders & Technical Directors

Irvine and surrounding communities:

Pre Academy Phase Leader (U6 – U8) – Rob Harrison
Boys ‘Foundation Phase’ Leader (U9 – U11): Graeme Jennings 
Boys ‘Youth Development Phase’ Leader (U12 – U16): Liam Brader  
Boys ‘Professional/Collegiate Phase’ Leader (U17 – U19): George Kuntz 
Girls ‘Foundation Phase’ Leader (U9 – U11): Ben Loughlin
Girls ‘Youth Development Phase’ Leader (U12 – U16): Justine Sauder
Girls ‘Professional/Collegiate Phase’ Leader (U17 – U19): Carlos Gonzales

Newport Mesa and surrounding communities:

CDC Directors: 
Floreal Taboada
Mark Arblaster

Technical Director: Nick Dodd

Cypress and surrounding communities:

Technical Director: Debbie Pekel

RSM and surrounding communities:

Technical Director: Adam Rider

Recreational Program

Junior Development League:

Irvine: Albert Moushabek
Cypress: Sophia Tostado

Pre Club Academy:

Irvine: Harry Goodmane
RSM: Adam Rider

Camps, Clinics & Schools: Alex Valdez

Community Outreach: Julie Marada